Tuesday {Gratitude Week 2015}

020

Today, I am grateful for…

…my son’s company every morning {and ALWAYS} and for the way he makes me laugh {a lot}.

…our lovely dog, Trevor, who is forever happy to see us {he is such a people pup}, always willing to entertain and oh so affectionate.

…coffee with a splosh {or two} of double cream {not sure my waistline would agree!}

“Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what we have into enough and more.” ~ Melody Beattie

Grateful also, to be a part of Michelle’s beautiful week.

14 thoughts on “Tuesday {Gratitude Week 2015}

  1. Love this so much, Jane! I am feeling a little stressed this week with lots on the to do list so I am grateful for the reminders to pause. I am so thankful for your friendship! xx

    1. Grace, I am so sorry to hear that you are feeling a little stressed this week, wish I could give you a hug! Here’s a virtual one {HUG}. So grateful for your friendship, too. I hope you have that to do list ticked off really soon, take care xx

      1. Thank you, Jane! Today I was given a gift; I was supposed to bring our daughter’s car to the shop for repairs but the battery was dead which meant I had to have it towed. A big win for me because it meant I didn’t have to go to the shop and wait while they fixed it! I love little blessings like this! πŸ™‚ xx

Your thoughts are always welcome...

