Friday {Gratitude Week 2015}

001

Today I am grateful for…

…being at home {I don’t work Fridays and I love it}.

…rainbows {they never cease to fascinate me}.

…new opportunities that present themselves unexpectedly.

…weekends and the chance to relax.

…the healing power of time and the ability eventually to talk about a loved one lost and not feel like crying.

Sharing gratitude for seven days as part of Gratitude Week 2015 with Michelle. Can it really be Friday, only two more days? I will miss this, but intend to carry on privately as it has done me so much good to check in with myself everyday and really look at what I have and be thankful.

Wishing you a beautiful weekend x

12 thoughts on “Friday {Gratitude Week 2015}

  1. another beautiful list, jane.
    that last thing listed, especially. love to you. xx

    {and i’m so glad you’re enjoying this practice and plan to continue. i’ll be right there with you.}

Your thoughts are always welcome...

