this week {words & pictures}

this week - friday 17 july 2015

~  l o t s  o f  s u n s h i n e

~  m e e t i n g  t e d  { m y  f r i e n d ‘ s  n e w  k i t t y }

~  s t a r t i n g  a n  a r t  j o u r n a l

~  l a c e c a p  f l o w e r i n g  { m u m ‘ s  f a v o u t i t e }

~  e n d  o f  t e r m

~  l o o k i n g  f o r w a r d  t o  d a y s  a t  h o m e

h o w  w a s  y o u r  w e e k ?

{ i f  y o u  w o u l d  l i k e  t o  s h a r e  y o u r  w o r d s  &  p i c t u r e s ,  t h e n  p l e a s e  d o !  Y o u  c a n  e i t h e r  s h a r e  i n  c o m m e n t s  o r  l i n k        t o  y o u r  b l o g }

h a v e  a  s p l e n d i d  w e e k e n d  x x 

I am so pleased that my lovely friend Grace decided to join in my friday ritual too today, thank you x

7 thoughts on “this week {words & pictures}

  1. when the wedding is over and fall is approaching I’m going to do more art (fingers crossed I can do art) I have the pens, paper and the wishes. I need the time. I love the design you did on your notebook 🙂 Yay for end of term!!

Your thoughts are always welcome...

