this week {words & pictures}

this week - friday 22 may 2015

~  a  m e a l  &  a  c a t c h – u p  w i t h  a  f r i e n d

~  r e v i s i o n

~  a  l i t t l e  s t r e s s

~  t w o  e x a m s

~  r e l i e f  { t h a t  t h e y  a r e  o v e r }

~  s o m e  p e n c i l  d r a w i n g

~  p e o n i e s

~  e g g s  { f o r  y o u  ~  e l l i e,  j a n e  &  g r a c e }

~  l o n g i n g  { f o r  t h e  w e e k e n d }

. . .

H o w  w a s  y o u r  w e e k ?

  { i f  y o u  w o u l d  l i k e  t o  s h a r e  y o u r s,  t h e n  p l e a s e  d o }  

W i s h i n g  y o u  a  v e r y  h a p p y  w e e k e n d  x  x

. . .

13 thoughts on “this week {words & pictures}

  1. This is really lovely Jane, such a lovely way to end the week. Have a lovely weekend. PS We did enjoy the eggs… as well as all the puns!! 😀 😀 xx

    1. Ellie, thank you so much, I really enjoyed this post and I am going to try to fit one in every Friday. I loved all your egg puns…I like a bit of banter! Have a great weekend xx

      1. This Week would be a great hashtag – #thisweek – I’m sure people would pick it up and join in with you – I’ll join in (once I’ve got TMM site how I want it) each week when I can. 🙂 xx

  2. I agree with Ellie, Jane! This could be a weekly post that we could all join in on! I love the pics. What exams did you have to take? I didn’t realize you were taking classes! I hope you are feeling more relaxed after the weekend! xx

    1. Oh Grace, I do hope you join in!! My son is taking exams, so things have been a little tense, I am sure you will remember those times? The school have them taking some final ones a year early, 3 more soon and then that’s it until next year…phew! We have had a great weekend thanks : ) hope you ha’ve too! xx

      1. Jane, it’s been a lovely three day weekend for us! Oh yes, I don’t miss the days of exams. I was just talking to my daughter who has her two final oral exams this week; she is completing her master’s program. She is very stressed about them! Have a lovely week!

      2. So glad that your weekend has been a good one. Oh wow, good luck to your daughter, now that must be stressful! Have a wonderful week, Grace. I love your new avatar and your hair looks wonderful!! xx

Your thoughts are always welcome...

