Day 5…

…of the 5 Day Black & White Challenge.

So, it’s the last day of the challenge and I have really enjoyed it. I have realised that I particularly enjoy the contrast of light and dark that black and white photography gives. Thanks for inviting me Elizabeth!

For day 5 I am going to invite Angie, a beautiful person with a wonderful blog called ‘So Angie Writes’. Angie, I invite you to take the challenge, but please don’t feel obliged.

My last image was taking this morning at work…

??????????

15 thoughts on “Day 5…

  1. Welcome! I really enjoyed the challenge, the photos in b&w have a special beauty, like nostalgy, purity, I don’t know, for sure I’ll take more b&w photos now. Light through the window always make lovely scenes. Thanks so much for joining the challenge. hugs!

    1. Hi Angie, two rules 1) One black & white photo every day for 5 days. 2) Invite someone else to join each day. But, don’t think you have to totally stick to the rules. Please don’t feel you have to do this, but it was fun! J xxx

      1. Oh yes, I posted yesterday in 28 Moments discussion board. The news was great, no recurrence of my cancer. I am so happy! The biopsy did confirm that I have sarcoidosis but as of right now it is limited to my lymph nodes. 🙂

      2. Oh Grace, I am so very happy to hear that!!! I am sorry I missed that in the discussion over at 28 Moments. I hope you are going to celebrate and I will raise a glass of red to you at the weekend. Lots of love to you xxxxx

      3. Thank you, Jane! I saw that my response posted twice, how odd! Yes, raise a glass of red and I will toast you in return! ❤

      4. Oh yes, I posted yesterday in 28 Moments discussion board. The news was great, no recurrence of my cancer. I am so happy!

Your thoughts are always welcome...

