Day 4…

…of the 5 Day Black & White Challenge.

I don’t really like photographs of myself (I always look a bit odd) but when doing a self-portrait you have more control over the photograph and what the final version will look like.  So this is me…well, part of me, plus my camera and a bit of overlaying.

Today I am going to invite Emma over at Blu Chicken Ninja to take part in the challenge. She has a great blog and a brilliant sense of humour. Emma, please don’t feel you have to join in, only if you want to : )

??????????

8 thoughts on “Day 4…

  1. Nice to see you! I don’t like to take photos of myself either, maybe if I practice a little more, I like the black and white, I should start like this way.

    1. I don’t know what it is about photos of ourselves…maybe doing it more would get over the awkwardness of it! Black and white is definitely my preferred for a self-portrait : ))

  2. Great shot, Jane! I think one of the things I’m enjoying most about following your challenge is that I am getting to learn about some other great blogs!

Your thoughts are always welcome...

