A little reminder

Tea and biscuits

Just a little reminder, if you feel like keeping me company, I will be writing about memories or nature, here, every Friday. As promised the kettle will be on…I may even stretch to a biscuit!

You can write on either subject or maybe mix the two! Poems, prose, a photo and a few words, it’s entirely up to you. I just thought it would be nice, every Friday, to connect over my two favourite subjects.

I hope you can join me, but if not, there’s always next week.

If you do wish to join in, then please leave a link in comments or use the hashtag #MemoriesNature on Twitter or alternatively leave a comment on my Facebook page, whichever suits you best.

Wishing you a happy evening.

7 thoughts on “A little reminder

Your thoughts are always welcome...

